This year’s Whistleblower of the Year Award went to a man of great empathy and integrity. David Kester blew the whistle on Novartis and two specialty pharmacies because he wanted doctors and pharmacy clinicians to put the needs of patients ahead of their own desire for profit and personal advance.  The sick and the infirm deserved better, and David Kester aimed to make sure they got it.

| TAFEF, Award Winner, whistleblower of the year


  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Joyce Branda
  • Lawyer of the Year AwardKenney & McCafferty
  • Whistleblower of the Year Award: David Kester
FCA | TAF Awards, Lawyer of the Year, whistleblower of the year, Integrity in Government Award, Lifetime Achievment Award

Taxpayers Against Fraud Education Fund is pleased to announce Allen Jones as our Whistleblower of the Year award winner for 2012.

A graduate of Penn State University, with a Bachelor’s Degree in health physical education and therapy, Mr. Jones worked for the Pennsylvania Office of the Inspector General on two separate occasions.

FCA | whistleblower of the year, Allen Jones, Risperdal, Johnson & Johnson, award